Eaters of Fire

My story Eaters of Fire is live over at the wonderful Fictive Dream. It was truly a pleasure working the editor, Laura Black. A couple of months ago she sent me a file of images to choose from to pair with my tale. And sent another one closer to publication day just in case I thought it would be a better match. I stuck with the current image on the site, but it was refreshing to be included in the process. And rare. A lovely experience from beginning to end.

You can read my story here

 

 

Leave a Reply

