I’ll Have What He’s Having

Art-Smoke-In-Black-Wallpaper-HD

I’m delighted to make a second appearance at Spelk Fiction with my story I’ll Have What He’s Having. A big thanks to Gary Duncan for giving it a lovely home. Spelk is the rare journal that publishes a wide array of stories. Gritty crime, dark thrillers, emotional gut punches, and poetic tales, they offer something for every type of reader. Check their archives out, you won’t be disappointed.

You can read my story here

2 thoughts on “I’ll Have What He’s Having

Leave a Reply

