Flash! Friday Vol 2 – 13: WINNERS!

Some really great stories this week and to get an honorable mention is pretty special. Amazing job by all the writers.

Flash! Friday

It’s time to say thanks & farewell Her Extreme Judginess M. T. Decker . If I were more awake I would wax eloquent for several paragraphs on the depths and sparkliness of our gratitude. But rest easy, dear ones–I am not awake, which means you will only be compelled to read a few short lines: THANK YOU, Mary, for your time and dedication. What a blast it’s been having you aboard the FF judgeship. Thank you, thank you!

♦♦♦♦♦

Judge M. T. Decker says: Wow!  What a long strange trip it’s been. When I signed on as a judge, I had no idea how much work I would need to put in, and no idea how much I would learn in the process.  I am, as always, amazed and humbled by the work, the art you all have created here, and if I have one regret it’s that…

View original post 1,131 more words

Leave a Reply

